Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Jacob Akerson ITC 12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-2921  jacob.akerson@csus.edu 
Victor A Almquist Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2024  victor.almquist@csus.edu 
Ronald F Ardema Telecommunications Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4012  (916) 278-5900  rardema@csus.edu 
Carol Baker Windows Administrator Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4012  (916) 278-3823  bakerca@csus.edu 
Daniel F Baptista IRT Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2963  danielbaptista@csus.edu 
Boyana Barbula Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7742  boyana@skymail.csus.edu 
Phon Barnard Operating Systems Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3955  phon.barnard@csus.edu 
Katie Beekman IRT Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2588  kbeekman@saclink.csus.edu 
Dan Biondi Lead Business Process Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7616  biondid@skymail.csus.edu 
Arthur W Buntin IRT OSA-12 MO Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-4388  awbuntin@csus.edu 
David Crawford IRT OSA-12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-1998  david.crawford@csus.edu 
Allan Crow Administrator II Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7283  allan.crow@csus.edu 
Jeff Dillon Director, Web Services Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010D  (916) 278-7343  jdillon@csus.edu 
Seyran Divanyan Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7741  seyrand@saclink.csus.edu 
Michael W Doyle ITC 12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-7337  doylem@skymail.csus.edu 
Becky Farina IRT Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7395  farina@csus.edu 
Marc Fox Senior Director for Enterprise Systems & Campus Applications Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6947  foxm@skymail.csus.edu 
Phyllis L Gallagher AN/PRG 12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7457  gallagher@csus.edu 
Breeana Arkisi George ITC 12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1012  (916) 278-5475  breeanageorge@csus.edu 
Brad Grebitus ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-6764  bradag@skymail.csus.edu 
Kevin R Hansen Operating Sys Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-5479  hansenkr@csus.edu 
Mark Hendricks Info Resources & Tech ADMIN II Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-1999  mark.hendricks@csus.edu 
Meng Her Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-3784  herm@saclink.csus.edu 
Marvis Hood ITC 12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4009  (916) 278-7459  marvis.hood@csus.edu 
Joy M. Ira Administrator I Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7705  ira@saclink.csus.edu