Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Jacob Akerson ITC-Web Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-2921  jacob.akerson@csus.edu 
Victor A Almquist Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2024  victor.almquist@csus.edu 
Ronald F Ardema Telecommunications Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4012  (916) 278-5900  rardema@csus.edu 
Carol Baker Windows Administrator Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4012  (916) 278-3823  bakerca@csus.edu 
Daniel F Baptista AAIS Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2963  danielbaptista@csus.edu 
Boyana Barbula Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7742  boyana@skymail.csus.edu 
Phon Barnard Operating Systems Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3955  phon.barnard@csus.edu 
Katie Beekman Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2588  kbeekman@saclink.csus.edu 
Dan Biondi Lead Business Process Analyst Information Resources & Technology IRT Projects and Workflow  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7616  biondid@skymail.csus.edu 
Arthur W Buntin Database Administrator Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-4388  awbuntin@csus.edu 
David Crawford CSIS-Info Security OSA 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Information Security  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-1998  david.crawford@csus.edu 
David Crawford ADMN 1 Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Information Security  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-1998  david.crawford@csus.edu 
Allan Crow Analyst Programmer-Career Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7283  allan.crow@csus.edu 
Jeff Dillon Director, Web Services Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 3010D  (916) 278-7343  jdillon@csus.edu 
Seyran Divanyan Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7741  seyrand@saclink.csus.edu 
Michael W Doyle ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-7337  doylem@skymail.csus.edu 
Becky Farina Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7395  farina@csus.edu 
Marc Fox Interim AVP, Applications, Systems and Security Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6947  foxm@skymail.csus.edu 
Phyllis L Gallagher Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7457  gallagher@csus.edu 
Breeana Arkisi George AAIS-Learning Spaces ITC 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Learning Spaces  Academic Information Resource Center 1012  (916) 278-5475  breeanageorge@csus.edu 
Brad Grebitus ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-6764  bradag@skymail.csus.edu 
Kevin R Hansen OSA - Windows System Specialist Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-5479  hansenkr@csus.edu 
Meng Her Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-3784  herm@saclink.csus.edu 
Marvis Hood Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 4009  (916) 278-7459  marvis.hood@csus.edu 
Joy M. Ira Administrator I Information Resources & Technology IRT Projects and Workflow  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7705  ira@saclink.csus.edu