sacramento state - redefine the possible
sac state homeadmissionsabout sac stategiving a giftsite indexcontact us

The Faculty and Staff List in the Department, Information Resources & Technology.

Records 1-25 of 87 next 25  
# First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Department Name
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
Building
sort building ascending sort building descending
Room
sort room ascending sort room descending
E Mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
1  Jacob  Akerson  ITC-Web Developer  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-2921  Academic Information Resource Center  2007  jacob.akerson@csus.edu 
2  Victor A  Almquist  Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-2024  Library-South  0050  victor.almquist@csus.edu 
3  Ron  Ardema  Telecommunications Analyst  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-5900  Academic Information Resource Center  4012  rardema@csus.edu 
4  Carol  Baker  Windows Administrator   Information Resources & Technology  916-278-3823  Academic Information Resource Center  4012  bakerca@csus.edu 
5  Boyana K  Barbula  Business Intelligence Analyst  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-7742  Academic Information Resource Center  2008  boyana@skymail.csus.edu 
6  Phon  Barnard  Operating Sys Analyst 12 Mo  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-3955  Academic Information Resource Center  3010  phon.barnard@csus.edu 
7  Katie  Beekman  IT/ATI Procurement Specialist  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-2588  Academic Information Resource Center  3010  kbeekman@csus.edu 
8  Dan  Biondi  Web Portal Coordinator  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-7616  Academic Information Resource Center  2006  biondid@skymail.csus.edu 
9  Charles  Brown-Roberts  Web Accessibility Specialist   Information Resources & Technology  916-278-1747  Academic Information Resource Center  2007  robertsc@csus.edu 
10  Arthur W  Buntin  Database Administrator  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-4388  Academic Information Resource Center  2008  awbuntin@csus.edu 
11  Jon  Butler  Operating Systems Analyst  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-2713  Academic Information Resource Center  4022  butlerj@saclink.csus.edu 
12  Jane S  Chan  Software Developer  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-7457  Academic Information Resource Center  2008  chanjs@csus.edu 
13  Susan  Collins  ITC, Classroom & Lab Services Lead  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-2917  Academic Information Resource Center  1012D  scollins@csus.edu 
14  Adam  Cook  Security Analyst  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-2266  Academic Information Resource Center  4008  cooka@saclink.csus.edu 
15  David  Crawford  Network Security Lead  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-1998  Academic Information Resource Center  4014  david.crawford@csus.edu 
16  Jeff  Dillon  Director, Web Services  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-7343  Academic Information Resource Center  2006D  jdillon@saclink.csus.edu 
17  Seyran  Divanyan  Software Developer/Analyst   Information Resources & Technology  916-278-7741  Academic Information Resource Center  2008  seyrand@saclink.csus.edu 
18  Michael W  Doyle  ITC-Service Desk  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-7337  Academic Information Resource Center  2006  doylem@skymail.csus.edu 
19  Vivian  Fang  Software Developer  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-2963  Academic Information Resource Center  2008  fang@csus.edu 
20  Becky  Farina  Software Developer  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-7395  Academic Information Resource Center  2008  farina@csus.edu 
21  Monica L  Flood  Information Systems Consultant  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-7453  Academic Information Resource Center  2008  floodm@skymail.csus.edu 
22  Marc  Fox  Director, Enterprise Systems  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-6947  Academic Information Resource Center  2008  foxm@skymail.csus.edu 
23  Dawn M  Futrell  Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-6862  Academic Information Resource Center  3010  futrell@csus.edu 
24  Larry  Gilbert  VP & Chief Information Officer  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-7702  Academic Information Resource Center  3010  larry.gilbert@csus.edu 
25  Brad A  Grebitus  ITC-Service Desk  Information Resources & Technology  916-278-6764  Academic Information Resource Center  2006  bradag@skymail.csus.edu 
* Click a department name to see the department information. Records 1-25 of 87 next 25