Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
previous 25 Records 26-50 of 90 next 25  
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Christopher Kellogg ONS-Ops and Ntwrk Srvcs OSA Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2713  christopher.kellogg@csus.edu 
Mark J Konrad Web Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-4377  konrad@skymail.csus.edu 
Ted S Koubiar Administrator III Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7763  tkoubiar@csus.edu 
Jeanie Krieger Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7451  jeanie@csus.edu 
Mark Joseph Lesko Administrator II Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2184  mark.lesko@csus.edu 
Darren Lewis Analyst Programmer-Career Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6070  darren.lewis@saclink.csus.edu 
Long Lim ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-4987  longlim@saclink.csus.edu 
Steve Little Software Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4793  slittle@saclink.csus.edu 
Yuan Liu LMS Specialist/Team Leader Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3008  (916) 278-7107  yuan.liu@csus.edu 
Jason Longoria Computer Refresh Coordinator Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1006  (916) 278-7261  jason.longoria@csus.edu 
Nadezhda Lucas ITC 12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Lassen Hall 2000  (916) 278-7310  nsporova@csus.edu 
Hongyi Luo Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4490  luoh@skymail.csus.edu 
Corrin E Mattos ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-2261  mattosc@csus.edu 
Jeff Maurer ITC-Foundation Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-1756  jmaurer1@saclink.csus.edu 
Ronn Kevin McFadden Telecomunications Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-4044  ronn.mcfadden@csus.edu 
Charlene M McKoy Budget Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3701  charlene.mckoy@csus.edu 
Christine Miller VP & Chief Information Officer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010A  (916) 278-6862  christine.miller@saclink.csus.edu 
Matthew T Mills Manager, Customer Service and Desktop Support Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2006A  (916) 278-7400  millsm@csus.edu 
Niki Mokay Operating Systems Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4005  (916) 278-1910  mokay@csus.edu 
Judy Montgomery Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7619  montjb@skymail.csus.edu 
Bee K Moua Software Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6682  bkmoua@csus.edu 
Nicholas Myers ITC- Career Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-3774  nicholasmyers@csus.edu 
Danny Ngouyaphanh ITC- Career Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1012B  (916) 278-6086  dannyngouyaphan@csus.edu 
Charlie '-' Noble ATI Web Services Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3012  (916) 278-1811  Not Listed 
Carl W Oakes Network Infrastructure & Security Project Lead Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4011  (916) 278-5551  oakescw@csus.edu