Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Nicholas Myers ITC- Career Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-3774  nicholasmyers@csus.edu 
Phyllis L Gallagher AN/PRG 12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7457  gallagher@csus.edu 
Jason K Skinner ADMIN I Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-4119  jason.skinner@csus.edu 
Robert Wayne Van Winkle Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1012D  (916) 278-5764  vanwinkle@csus.edu 
Carl W Oakes Network Infrastructure & Security Project Lead Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4011  (916) 278-5551  oakescw@csus.edu 
Dave Wells UNIX Server Administrator Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-4774  wellsd@csus.edu 
Becky Farina IRT Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7395  farina@csus.edu 
Nick Sladojevic ONS- Administrator II Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-2280  slade@csus.edu 
Mark J Konrad Web Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-4377  konrad@skymail.csus.edu 
Kevin Reddell Network Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4005  (916) 278-4181  reddell@saclink.csus.edu 
Ed Ruiz TLC Coordinator Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010G  (916) 278-2847  ed.ruiz@csus.edu 
Nathen Rex Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7421  nathen.rex@csus.edu 
Danny Ngouyaphanh ITC- Career Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1012B  (916) 278-6086  dannyngouyaphan@csus.edu 
Breeana Arkisi George ITC 12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1012  (916) 278-5475  breeanageorge@csus.edu 
Ted S Koubiar Administrator III Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7763  tkoubiar@csus.edu 
Christopher Kellogg ONS-Ops and Ntwrk Srvcs OSA Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2713  christopher.kellogg@csus.edu 
Joey Peterson ATI Web Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-1747  joey.peterson@csus.edu 
Lynn Poythress Data Center Technician Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4024A  (916) 278-7383  apoythre@skymail.csus.edu 
Carl D Sanger Systems Architect Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-3803  sangercd@csus.edu 
Allan Crow IRT Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7283  allan.crow@csus.edu 
Rich Power Network Infrastructure/Security Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-2887  rpower@csus.edu 
Matthew T Mills Manager, Customer Service and Desktop Support Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2006A  (916) 278-7400  millsm@csus.edu 
Russell S Wyatt Lead Software Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7954  wyattrs@skymail.csus.edu 
Corrin E Mattos ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-2261  mattosc@csus.edu 
Dung Q Truong Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2771  dung.truong@csus.edu