Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Ted S Koubiar Administrator III Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7763  tkoubiar@csus.edu 
Nick Sladojevic ONS- Administrator II Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-2280  slade@csus.edu 
Joey Peterson ATI Web Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-1747  joey.peterson@csus.edu 
Brennan Pike Identity Managment Lead Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Identity Management  Academic Information Resource Center 4020  (916) 278-7635  pikejb@csus.edu 
Ashok Penumalli Software Developer / Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2826  ashokp@saclink.csus.edu 
Marc Fox Interim AVP, Applications, Systems and Security Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6947  foxm@skymail.csus.edu 
Katie Beekman Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2588  kbeekman@saclink.csus.edu 
Mark Joseph Lesko Administrator II Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2184  mark.lesko@csus.edu 
Marvis Hood Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 4009  (916) 278-7459  marvis.hood@csus.edu 
Rick Sterner Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2476  rsterner@csus.edu 
Steve Jones Information Technology Consultant Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-7613  steve.jones@csus.edu 
Joshua Villegas ITC-Career Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  villegas@csus.edu 
Christine Miller VP and CIO Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010A  (916) 278-6862  christine.miller@saclink.csus.edu 
Phon Barnard Operating Systems Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3955  phon.barnard@csus.edu 
Ronald F Ardema Telecommunications Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4012  (916) 278-5900  rardema@csus.edu 
Jeff Dillon Director, Web Services Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 3010D  (916) 278-7343  jdillon@csus.edu 
Charles E Noble ATI Web Services Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-1811  charlie.noble@csus.edu 
Steve Little Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4793  slittle@saclink.csus.edu 
Dan Biondi Lead Business Process Analyst Information Resources & Technology IRT Projects and Workflow  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7616  biondid@skymail.csus.edu 
Boyana Barbula Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7742  boyana@skymail.csus.edu 
Dung Q Truong Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2771  dung.truong@csus.edu 
Andy G Osburn Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-5450  andyo@csus.edu 
Breeana Arkisi George AAIS-Learning Spaces ITC 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Learning Spaces  Academic Information Resource Center 1012  (916) 278-5475  breeanageorge@csus.edu 
Ian Watts-Willis Operating Sys Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Identity Management  Academic Information Resource Center 4007  (916) 278-4260  ian.watts-willis@csus.edu 
Rolly Robinson Administrative Support Coordinator Information Resources & Technology IRT-Administration  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6607  rollyr@csus.edu