Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Courtney A Zuke AA/S Exempt III Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Acad and Admin IT Svcs  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3877  courtney.zuke@csus.edu 
A-Be Saechao OnBase Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7700  saechaoa@csus.edu 
Becky Farina Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7395  farina@csus.edu 
Evan W Todd Lead Database Administrator Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-2828  ewtodd@csus.edu 
Greg Porter Director of Campus Applications Team Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008C  (916) 278-4734  gporter@csus.edu 
Nathen Rex Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7421  nathen.rex@csus.edu 
Russell S Wyatt Lead Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7954  wyattrs@skymail.csus.edu 
Hongyi Luo Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4490  luoh@skymail.csus.edu 
Bee K Moua Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6682  bkmoua@csus.edu 
Arthur W Buntin Database Administrator Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-4388  awbuntin@csus.edu 
Darren Lewis Analyst Programmer-Career Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6070  darren.lewis@saclink.csus.edu 
Allan Crow Analyst Programmer-Career Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7283  allan.crow@csus.edu 
Mark Joseph Lesko Administrator II Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2184  mark.lesko@csus.edu 
Boyana Barbula Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7742  boyana@skymail.csus.edu 
Swathi Polampalli Analyst Programmer-Career Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2823  polampalli@saclink.csus.edu 
Robyn Sysavath Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2822  rs3458@csus.edu 
Jeanie Krieger Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7451  jeanie@csus.edu 
Seyran Divanyan Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7741  seyrand@saclink.csus.edu 
Steve Little Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4793  slittle@saclink.csus.edu 
Judy Montgomery Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7619  montjb@skymail.csus.edu 
Seima Pech Lead Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4429  pechs@csus.edu 
Phyllis L Gallagher Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7457  gallagher@csus.edu 
Ashok Penumalli Software Developer / Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2826  ashokp@saclink.csus.edu 
Marc Fox Interim AVP, Applications, Systems and Security Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6947  foxm@skymail.csus.edu 
Daniel F Baptista AAIS Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2963  danielbaptista@csus.edu