Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Richard V Williams Operating Sys Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4006  (916) 278-4078  richard.williams@csus.edu 
Brandon T Oreno Network Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-4992  boreno@csus.edu 
Ted S Koubiar Administrator III Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7763  tkoubiar@csus.edu 
Ted Wolfe Wiring Specialist Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2024A  (916) 278-5472  wolfet@skymail.csus.edu 
Ronald F Ardema Telecommunications Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4012  (916) 278-5900  rardema@csus.edu 
Kevin R Hansen OSA - Windows System Specialist Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-5479  hansenkr@csus.edu 
Niki Mokay Operating Systems Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4005  (916) 278-1910  mokay@csus.edu 
Carl D Sanger Systems Architect Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-3803  sangercd@csus.edu 
Christopher Kellogg ONS-Ops and Ntwrk Srvcs OSA Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2713  christopher.kellogg@csus.edu 
Phon Barnard Operating Systems Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3955  phon.barnard@csus.edu 
Carl W Oakes Network Infrastructure & Security Project Lead Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4011  (916) 278-5551  oakescw@csus.edu 
Lynn Poythress Data Center Technician Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4024A  (916) 278-7383  apoythre@skymail.csus.edu 
Rich Power Network Infrastructure/Security Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-2887  rpower@csus.edu 
Vincent Seifert Network Infrastructure Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4018  (916) 278-5463  seifertv@saclink.csus.edu 
Carol Baker Windows Administrator Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4012  (916) 278-3823  bakerca@csus.edu 
Dave Wells UNIX Server Administrator Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-4774  wellsd@csus.edu 
Kevin Reddell Network Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4005  (916) 278-4181  reddell@saclink.csus.edu 
Ronn Kevin McFadden Telecommunications Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-4044  ronn.mcfadden@csus.edu 
Ben Van Overeem Network Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6835  vanovereem@saclink.csus.edu 
Nick Sladojevic ONS- Administrator II Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-2280  slade@csus.edu 
Christine Miller VP and CIO Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010A  (916) 278-6862  christine.miller@saclink.csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler ADMN 3 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2821  schwedler@csus.edu 
Courtney A Zuke IRT AA/E III-12MO Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3877  courtney.zuke@csus.edu 
Christine Miller VP & Chief Information Officer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010A  (916) 278-6862  christine.miller@saclink.csus.edu 
Charlene M McKoy Budget Analyst Information Resources & Technology IRT-Administration  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3701  charlene.mckoy@csus.edu