Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Becky Farina IRT Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7395  farina@csus.edu 
Arthur W Buntin IRT OSA-12 MO Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-4388  awbuntin@csus.edu 
Hongyi Luo Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4490  luoh@skymail.csus.edu 
Corrin E Mattos ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-2261  mattosc@csus.edu 
Richard V Williams Operating Sys Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4006  (916) 278-4078  richard.williams@csus.edu 
Daniel F Baptista IRT Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2963  danielbaptista@csus.edu 
Nicholas Myers ITC- Career Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-3774  nicholasmyers@csus.edu 
Gary Surprenant ITC Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Library-South 3501  (916) 278-5660  gary.surprenant@csus.edu 
Robert Wayne Van Winkle Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1012D  (916) 278-5764  vanwinkle@csus.edu 
Ted S Koubiar Administrator III Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7763  tkoubiar@csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler Associate CIO Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  schwedler@csus.edu 
Tyler Pinkney IRT Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-4340  t.pinkney@csus.edu 
Brandon T Oreno Network Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-4992  boreno@csus.edu 
Gary R Strength IT Consultant - Career Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1012B  (916) 278-5471  strength@csus.edu 
Dung Q Truong Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2771  dung.truong@csus.edu 
Rick Sterner Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1006  (916) 278-2476  rsterner@csus.edu 
Brad Grebitus ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-6764  bradag@skymail.csus.edu 
Jeff Maurer ITC-Foundation Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-1756  jmaurer1@saclink.csus.edu 
Rich Power Network Infrastructure/Security Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-2887  rpower@csus.edu 
Steve Jones Information Technology Consul Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1006  (916) 278-7613  steve.jones@csus.edu 
Matthew T. Young IRT ITC-12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3900  myoung@csus.edu 
Vincent Seifert Network Infrastructure Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4018  (916) 278-5463  seifertv@saclink.csus.edu 
Joey Peterson ATI Web Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-1747  joey.peterson@csus.edu 
Nadezhda Lucas Project Manager / Business Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2917  n.lucas@csus.edu 
Bao Johri IRT ADMIN II Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  bao.johri@csus.edu