Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Brad Grebitus ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-6764  bradag@skymail.csus.edu 
Dave Wells UNIX Server Administrator Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-4774  wellsd@csus.edu 
Kevin Reddell Network Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4005  (916) 278-4181  reddell@saclink.csus.edu 
Joey Peterson ATI Web Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-1747  joey.peterson@csus.edu 
Charlene M McKoy Budget Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3701  charlene.mckoy@csus.edu 
Jason Skinner IRT ADMIN II Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-4119  jason.skinner@csus.edu 
Marc Fox Senior Director for Enterprise Systems & Campus Applications Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6947  foxm@skymail.csus.edu 
Mark Hendricks Info Resources & Tech ADMIN II Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Information Security  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-1999  mark.hendricks@csus.edu 
Christine Miller VP & Chief Information Officer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010A  (916) 278-6862  christine.miller@saclink.csus.edu 
Nick Sladojevic ONS- Administrator II Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-2280  slade@csus.edu 
Long Lim ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-4987  longlim@saclink.csus.edu 
Marvis Hood ITC 12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4009  (916) 278-7459  marvis.hood@csus.edu 
Allan Crow IRT Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7283  allan.crow@csus.edu 
Hongyi Luo Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4490  luoh@skymail.csus.edu 
Jacob Akerson ITC 12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-2921  jacob.akerson@csus.edu 
Ben Van Overeem Network Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6835  vanovereem@saclink.csus.edu 
Gary Surprenant ITC Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Library-South 3501  (916) 278-5660  gary.surprenant@csus.edu 
Yuan Liu LMS Specialist/Team Leader Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3008  (916) 278-7107  yuan.liu@csus.edu 
Charlie '-' Noble ATI Web Services Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3012  (916) 278-1811  Not Listed 
Dan Biondi Lead Business Process Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7616  biondid@skymail.csus.edu 
Steve Little Software Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4793  slittle@saclink.csus.edu 
Rich Power Network Infrastructure/Security Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-2887  rpower@csus.edu 
Nicholas Myers ITC- Career Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-3774  nicholasmyers@csus.edu 
Mark Joseph Lesko Administrator II Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2184  mark.lesko@csus.edu 
Breeana Arkisi George ITC 12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1012  (916) 278-5475  breeanageorge@csus.edu