Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort division descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Long Lim ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-4987  longlim@saclink.csus.edu 
Victor A Almquist Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2024  victor.almquist@csus.edu 
Ted S Koubiar Administrator III Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7763  tkoubiar@csus.edu 
Ronn Kevin McFadden Telecommunications Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-4044  ronn.mcfadden@csus.edu 
Joey Peterson ATI Web Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-1747  joey.peterson@csus.edu 
Mark J Konrad Web Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-4377  konrad@skymail.csus.edu 
Breeana Arkisi George AAIS-Learning Spaces ITC 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Learning Spaces  Academic Information Resource Center 1012  (916) 278-5475  breeanageorge@csus.edu 
Jesseca Sanchez Administrative Analyst/Specialist Information Resources & Technology IRT-Administration  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2900  jsanchez@csus.edu 
Marc Fox Interim AVP, Applications, Systems and Security Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6947  foxm@skymail.csus.edu 
Ed Ruiz TLC Coordinator Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010G  (916) 278-2847  ed.ruiz@csus.edu 
Sean Walsh AAIS Info Tech Consultant Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2267  seanrwalsh@saclink.csus.edu 
Joshua Villegas ITC-Career Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  villegas@csus.edu 
Jason Longoria Computer Refresh Coordinator Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 1006  (916) 278-7261  jason.longoria@csus.edu 
Dung Q Truong Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2771  dung.truong@csus.edu 
Courtney A Zuke IRT AA/E III-12MO Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  courtney.zuke@csus.edu 
Christine Miller VP & Chief Information Officer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010A  (916) 278-6862  christine.miller@saclink.csus.edu 
Courtney A Zuke AA/S Exempt III Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Acad and Admin IT Svcs  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3877  courtney.zuke@csus.edu 
Brandon T Oreno Network Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-4992  boreno@csus.edu 
Christopher Kellogg ONS-Ops and Ntwrk Srvcs OSA Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2713  christopher.kellogg@csus.edu 
Ben Van Overeem Network Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  vanovereem@saclink.csus.edu 
Jacob Akerson ITC-Web Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-2921  jacob.akerson@csus.edu 
Judy Montgomery Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7619  montjb@skymail.csus.edu 
Steve Little Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4793  slittle@saclink.csus.edu 
Lucinda Parker Administrator III Information Resources & Technology IRT Projects and Workflow  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7727  lparker@saclink.csus.edu 
Mark Joseph Lesko Administrator II Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2184  mark.lesko@csus.edu