Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
A-Be Saechao OnBase Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7700  saechaoa@csus.edu 
Allan Crow Analyst Programmer-Career Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7283  allan.crow@csus.edu 
Andy G Osburn Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-5450  andyo@csus.edu 
Arthur W Buntin Database Administrator Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-4388  awbuntin@csus.edu 
Ashok Penumalli Software Developer / Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2826  ashokp@saclink.csus.edu 
Becky Farina Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7395  farina@csus.edu 
Bee K Moua Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6682  bkmoua@csus.edu 
Ben Van Overeem Network Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  vanovereem@saclink.csus.edu 
Boyana Barbula Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7742  boyana@skymail.csus.edu 
Brad Grebitus ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-6764  bradag@skymail.csus.edu 
Brandon T Oreno Network Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-4992  boreno@csus.edu 
Breeana Arkisi George AAIS-Learning Spaces ITC 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Learning Spaces  Academic Information Resource Center 1012  (916) 278-5475  breeanageorge@csus.edu 
Brennan Pike Identity Managment Lead Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Identity Management  Academic Information Resource Center 4020  (916) 278-7635  pikejb@csus.edu 
Carl W Oakes Network Infrastructure & Security Project Lead Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4011  (916) 278-5551  oakescw@csus.edu 
Carl D Sanger Systems Architect Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-3803  sangercd@csus.edu 
Carol Baker Windows Administrator Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4012  (916) 278-3823  bakerca@csus.edu 
Charlene M McKoy Budget Analyst Information Resources & Technology IRT-Administration  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3701  charlene.mckoy@csus.edu 
Charles E Noble ATI Web Services Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-1811  charlie.noble@csus.edu 
Christine Miller VP & Chief Information Officer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010A  (916) 278-6862  christine.miller@saclink.csus.edu 
Christine Miller VP and CIO Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010A  (916) 278-6862  christine.miller@saclink.csus.edu 
Christopher Kellogg ONS-Ops and Ntwrk Srvcs OSA Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2713  christopher.kellogg@csus.edu 
Corrin E Mattos ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-2261  mattosc@csus.edu 
Courtney A Zuke AA/S Exempt III Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Acad and Admin IT Svcs  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3877  courtney.zuke@csus.edu 
Courtney A Zuke IRT AA/E III-12MO Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  courtney.zuke@csus.edu 
Dan Biondi Lead Business Process Analyst Information Resources & Technology IRT Projects and Workflow  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7616  biondid@skymail.csus.edu