Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Yuan Liu LMS Specialist/Team Leader Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-7107  yuan.liu@csus.edu 
Will Sykes CSIS-Info Security OSA 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Information Security  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-1997  will.sykes@csus.edu 
Vincent Seifert Network Infrastructure Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4018  (916) 278-5463  seifertv@saclink.csus.edu 
Victor A Almquist Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2024  victor.almquist@csus.edu 
Teresa Palmer CMS Help Desk Coordinator Information Resources & Technology IRT Projects and Workflow  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-2825  palmert@csus.edu 
Ted S Koubiar Administrator III Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7763  tkoubiar@csus.edu 
Ted Wolfe Wiring Specialist Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2024A  (916) 278-5472  wolfet@skymail.csus.edu 
Swathi Polampalli Analyst Programmer-Career Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2823  polampalli@saclink.csus.edu 
Steve Jones Information Technology Consultant Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-7613  steve.jones@csus.edu 
Steve Little Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4793  slittle@saclink.csus.edu 
Seyran Divanyan Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7741  seyrand@saclink.csus.edu 
Seima Pech Lead Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4429  pechs@csus.edu 
Sean Walsh AAIS Info Tech Consultant Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2267  seanrwalsh@saclink.csus.edu 
Russell S Wyatt Lead Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7954  wyattrs@skymail.csus.edu 
Ronn Kevin McFadden Telecommunications Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-4044  ronn.mcfadden@csus.edu 
Ronald F Ardema Telecommunications Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4012  (916) 278-5900  rardema@csus.edu 
Rolly Robinson Administrative Support Coordinator Information Resources & Technology IRT-Administration  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6607  rollyr@csus.edu 
Robyn Sysavath Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2822  rs3458@csus.edu 
Robert Wayne Van Winkle Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Learning Spaces  Academic Information Resource Center 1012D  (916) 278-5764  vanwinkle@csus.edu 
Rick Sterner Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2476  rsterner@csus.edu 
Richard V Williams Operating Sys Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4006  (916) 278-4078  richard.williams@csus.edu 
Rich Power Network Infrastructure/Security Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-2887  rpower@csus.edu 
Phyllis L Gallagher Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7457  gallagher@csus.edu 
Phon Barnard Operating Systems Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3955  phon.barnard@csus.edu 
Niki Mokay Operating Systems Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4005  (916) 278-1910  mokay@csus.edu