Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Courtney A Zuke IRT AA/E III-12MO Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  courtney.zuke@csus.edu 
Courtney A Zuke AA/S Exempt III Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Acad and Admin IT Svcs  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3877  courtney.zuke@csus.edu 
Russell S Wyatt Lead Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7954  wyattrs@skymail.csus.edu 
Ted Wolfe Wiring Specialist Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2024A  (916) 278-5472  wolfet@skymail.csus.edu 
Richard V Williams Operating Sys Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4006  (916) 278-4078  richard.williams@csus.edu 
Dave Wells UNIX Server Administrator Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-4774  wellsd@csus.edu 
Ian Watts-Willis Operating Sys Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Identity Management  Academic Information Resource Center 4007  (916) 278-4260  ian.watts-willis@csus.edu 
Sean Walsh AAIS Info Tech Consultant Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2267  seanrwalsh@saclink.csus.edu 
Joshua Villegas ITC-Career Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  villegas@csus.edu 
Robert Wayne Van Winkle Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Learning Spaces  Academic Information Resource Center 1012D  (916) 278-5764  vanwinkle@csus.edu 
Ben Van Overeem Network Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  vanovereem@saclink.csus.edu 
Dung Q Truong Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2771  dung.truong@csus.edu 
Evan W Todd Lead Database Administrator Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-2828  ewtodd@csus.edu 
Robyn Sysavath Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2822  rs3458@csus.edu 
Will Sykes CSIS-Info Security OSA 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Information Security  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-1997  will.sykes@csus.edu 
Gary R Strength IT Consultant - Career Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Learning Spaces  Academic Information Resource Center 1012B  (916) 278-5471  strength@csus.edu 
Rick Sterner Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2476  rsterner@csus.edu 
Nick Sladojevic ONS- Administrator II Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-2280  slade@csus.edu 
Jason K Skinner Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-4119  jason.skinner@saclink.csus.edu 
Jason K Skinner ADMN 1 Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-4119  jason.skinner@saclink.csus.edu 
Vincent Seifert Network Infrastructure Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4018  (916) 278-5463  seifertv@saclink.csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler Admin II-AAITS Tech Lrning Cnt Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2821  schwedler@saclink.csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler Director, Service Desk Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  schwedler@saclink.csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler Interim Associate CIO Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2821  schwedler@saclink.csus.edu 
Carl D Sanger Systems Architect Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-3803  sangercd@csus.edu