Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Yuan Liu LMS Specialist/Team Leader Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3008  (916) 278-7107  yuan.liu@csus.edu 
Russell S Wyatt Lead Software Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7954  wyattrs@skymail.csus.edu 
Ted Wolfe Wiring Specialist Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4024A  (916) 278-5472  wolfet@skymail.csus.edu 
Dave Wells UNIX Server Administrator Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-4774  wellsd@csus.edu 
Joshua Villegas ITC- Career Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2022  villegas@csus.edu 
Victor A Almquist Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2024  victor.almquist@csus.edu 
Robert Wayne Van Winkle Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1012D  (916) 278-5764  vanwinkle@csus.edu 
Ben Van Overeem Network Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6835  vanovereem@saclink.csus.edu 
Ted S Koubiar Administrator III Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7763  tkoubiar@csus.edu 
Tyler Pinkney IRT Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-4340  t.pinkney@csus.edu 
Gary R Strength IT Consultant - Career Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1012B  (916) 278-5471  strength@csus.edu 
Steve Jones Information Technology Consul Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1006  (916) 278-7613  steve.jones@csus.edu 
Steve Little Software Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4793  slittle@saclink.csus.edu 
Nick Sladojevic ONS- Administrator II Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-2280  slade@csus.edu 
Seyran Divanyan Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7741  seyrand@saclink.csus.edu 
Vincent Seifert Network Infrastructure Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4018  (916) 278-5463  seifertv@saclink.csus.edu 
Sean Walsh AAIS Info Tech Consultant Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2267  seanrwalsh@saclink.csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler Associate CIO Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  schwedler@csus.edu 
Carl D Sanger Systems Architect Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-3803  sangercd@csus.edu 
A-Be Saechao OnBase Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7700  saechaoa@csus.edu 
Rick Sterner Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1006  (916) 278-2476  rsterner@csus.edu 
Rich Power Network Infrastructure/Security Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-2887  rpower@csus.edu 
Ronn Kevin McFadden Telecomunications Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-4044  ronn.mcfadden@csus.edu 
Rolly Robinson Administrative Support Coordinator Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6607  rollyr@csus.edu 
Richard V Williams Operating Sys Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4006  (916) 278-4078  richard.williams@csus.edu