Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Yuan Liu LMS Specialist/Team Leader Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 3008  (916) 278-7107  yuan.liu@csus.edu 
Russell S Wyatt Lead Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7954  wyattrs@skymail.csus.edu 
Ted Wolfe Wiring Specialist Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2024A  (916) 278-5472  wolfet@skymail.csus.edu 
Will Sykes CSIS-Info Security OSA 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Information Security  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-1997  will.sykes@csus.edu 
Dave Wells UNIX Server Administrator Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-4774  wellsd@csus.edu 
Joshua Villegas ITC-Career Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2022  villegas@csus.edu 
Victor A Almquist Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2024  victor.almquist@csus.edu 
Robert Wayne Van Winkle Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Learning Spaces  Academic Information Resource Center 1012D  (916) 278-5764  vanwinkle@csus.edu 
Ben Van Overeem Network Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6835  vanovereem@saclink.csus.edu 
Ted S Koubiar Administrator III Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7763  tkoubiar@csus.edu 
Gary R Strength IT Consultant - Career Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Learning Spaces  Academic Information Resource Center 1012B  (916) 278-5471  strength@csus.edu 
Steve Jones Information Technology Consultant Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-7613  steve.jones@csus.edu 
Steve Little Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4793  slittle@saclink.csus.edu 
Nick Sladojevic ONS- Administrator II Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-2280  slade@csus.edu 
Seyran Divanyan Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7741  seyrand@saclink.csus.edu 
Vincent Seifert Network Infrastructure Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4018  (916) 278-5463  seifertv@saclink.csus.edu 
Sean Walsh AAIS Info Tech Consultant Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2267  seanrwalsh@saclink.csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler Director, Service Desk Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2821  schwedler@csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler Interim Associate CIO Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2821  schwedler@csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler ADMN 3 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2821  schwedler@csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler Admin II-AAITS Tech Lrning Cnt Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2821  schwedler@csus.edu 
Carl D Sanger Systems Architect Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-3803  sangercd@csus.edu 
A-Be Saechao OnBase Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7700  saechaoa@csus.edu 
Rick Sterner Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2476  rsterner@csus.edu 
Robyn Sysavath Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2822  rs3458@csus.edu