Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Joey Peterson ATI Web Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-1747  joey.peterson@csus.edu 
Jeff Maurer ITC-Foundation Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-1756  jmaurer1@saclink.csus.edu 
Charlie '-' Noble ATI Web Services Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3012  (916) 278-1811  Not Listed 
Niki Mokay Operating Systems Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4005  (916) 278-1910  mokay@csus.edu 
Will Sykes CSIS-Info Security OSA 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-1997  will.sykes@csus.edu 
David Crawford IRT OSA-12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-1998  david.crawford@csus.edu 
Joshua Villegas ITC- Career Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2022  villegas@csus.edu 
Victor A Almquist Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2024  victor.almquist@csus.edu 
Mark Joseph Lesko Administrator II Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2184  mark.lesko@csus.edu 
Corrin E Mattos ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-2261  mattosc@csus.edu 
Sean Walsh AAIS Info Tech Consultant Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2267  seanrwalsh@saclink.csus.edu 
Nick Sladojevic ONS- Administrator II Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-2280  slade@csus.edu 
Rick Sterner Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2476  rsterner@csus.edu 
Katie Beekman IRT Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2588  kbeekman@saclink.csus.edu 
Christopher Kellogg ONS-Ops and Ntwrk Srvcs OSA Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2713  christopher.kellogg@csus.edu 
Dung Q Truong Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2771  dung.truong@csus.edu 
Swathi Polampalli Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2823  polampalli@saclink.csus.edu 
Teresa Palmer CMS Help Desk Coordinator Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-2825  palmert@csus.edu 
Ashok Penumalli Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2826  ashokp@saclink.csus.edu 
Evan W Todd Lead Database Administrator Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-2828  ewtodd@csus.edu 
Ed Ruiz TLC Coordinator Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010G  (916) 278-2847  ed.ruiz@csus.edu 
Rich Power Network Infrastructure/Security Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-2887  rpower@csus.edu 
Jesseca Sanchez Administrative Analyst/Specialist Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2900  jsanchez@csus.edu 
Jacob Akerson ITC 12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-2921  jacob.akerson@csus.edu 
Daniel F Baptista IRT Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2963  danielbaptista@csus.edu