Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Joey Peterson ATI Web Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-1747  joey.peterson@csus.edu 
Jeff Maurer ITC-Foundation Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-1756  jmaurer1@saclink.csus.edu 
Charles E Noble ATI Web Services Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-1811  charlie.noble@csus.edu 
Niki Mokay Operating Systems Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4005  (916) 278-1910  mokay@csus.edu 
Will Sykes CSIS-Info Security OSA 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Information Security  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-1997  will.sykes@csus.edu 
David Crawford CSIS-Info Security OSA 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Information Security  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-1998  david.crawford@csus.edu 
David Crawford ADMN 1 Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Information Security  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-1998  david.crawford@csus.edu 
Victor A Almquist Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2024  victor.almquist@csus.edu 
Mark Joseph Lesko Administrator II Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2184  mark.lesko@csus.edu 
Corrin E Mattos ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-2261  mattosc@csus.edu 
Sean Walsh AAIS Info Tech Consultant Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2267  seanrwalsh@saclink.csus.edu 
Nick Sladojevic ONS- Administrator II Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-2280  slade@csus.edu 
Rick Sterner Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2476  rsterner@csus.edu 
Katie Beekman Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2588  kbeekman@saclink.csus.edu 
Christopher Kellogg ONS-Ops and Ntwrk Srvcs OSA Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2713  christopher.kellogg@csus.edu 
Dung Q Truong Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2771  dung.truong@csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler Admin II-AAITS Tech Lrning Cnt Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2821  schwedler@saclink.csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler Interim Associate CIO Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2821  schwedler@saclink.csus.edu 
Robyn Sysavath Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2822  rs3458@csus.edu 
Swathi Polampalli Analyst Programmer-Career Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2823  polampalli@saclink.csus.edu 
Teresa Palmer CMS Help Desk Coordinator Information Resources & Technology IRT Projects and Workflow  Academic Information Resource Center 2005  (916) 278-2825  palmert@csus.edu 
Ashok Penumalli Software Developer / Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2826  ashokp@saclink.csus.edu 
Evan W Todd Lead Database Administrator Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-2828  ewtodd@csus.edu 
Ed Ruiz TLC Coordinator Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010G  (916) 278-2847  ed.ruiz@csus.edu 
Rich Power Network Infrastructure/Security Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-2887  rpower@csus.edu