Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Russell S Wyatt Lead Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7954  wyattrs@skymail.csus.edu 
Ted S Koubiar Administrator III Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7763  tkoubiar@csus.edu 
Boyana Barbula Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7742  boyana@skymail.csus.edu 
Seyran Divanyan Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7741  seyrand@saclink.csus.edu 
Lucinda Parker Administrator III Information Resources & Technology IRT Projects and Workflow  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7727  lparker@saclink.csus.edu 
Joy M. Ira Administrator I Information Resources & Technology IRT Projects and Workflow  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7705  ira@saclink.csus.edu 
A-Be Saechao OnBase Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7700  saechaoa@csus.edu 
Brennan Pike Identity Managment Lead Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Identity Management  Academic Information Resource Center 4020  (916) 278-7635  pikejb@csus.edu 
Judy Montgomery Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7619  montjb@skymail.csus.edu 
Dan Biondi Lead Business Process Analyst Information Resources & Technology IRT Projects and Workflow  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7616  biondid@skymail.csus.edu 
Steve Jones Information Technology Consultant Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-7613  steve.jones@csus.edu 
Jagan Pandarinathan CSIS Info Tech Consult 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Information Security  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-7534  jagan@csus.edu 
Marvis Hood Info Tech Consultant 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 4009  (916) 278-7459  marvis.hood@csus.edu 
Phyllis L Gallagher Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7457  gallagher@csus.edu 
Jeanie Krieger Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7451  jeanie@csus.edu 
Nathen Rex Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7421  nathen.rex@csus.edu 
Matthew T Mills Manager, Customer Service and Desktop Support Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006A  (916) 278-7400  millsm@csus.edu 
Becky Farina Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7395  farina@csus.edu 
Lynn Poythress Data Center Technician Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4024A  (916) 278-7383  apoythre@skymail.csus.edu 
Jeff Dillon Director, Web Services Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 3010D  (916) 278-7343  jdillon@csus.edu 
Michael W Doyle ITC-Service Desk Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-7337  doylem@skymail.csus.edu 
Allan Crow Analyst Programmer-Career Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7283  allan.crow@csus.edu 
Jason Longoria Computer Refresh Coordinator Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Customer Service  Academic Information Resource Center 1006  (916) 278-7261  jason.longoria@csus.edu 
Yuan Liu LMS Specialist/Team Leader Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-7107  yuan.liu@csus.edu 
Marc Fox Interim AVP, Applications, Systems and Security Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6947  foxm@skymail.csus.edu