Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Courtney A Zuke AA/S Exempt III Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Acad and Admin IT Svcs  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3877  courtney.zuke@csus.edu 
Daniel F Baptista AAIS Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2963  danielbaptista@csus.edu 
Sean Walsh AAIS Info Tech Consultant Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2267  seanrwalsh@saclink.csus.edu 
Breeana Arkisi George AAIS-Learning Spaces ITC 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Learning Spaces  Academic Information Resource Center 1012  (916) 278-5475  breeanageorge@csus.edu 
David Crawford ADMN 1 Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Information Security  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-1998  david.crawford@csus.edu 
Jason K Skinner ADMN 1 Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-4119  jason.skinner@saclink.csus.edu 
Joey Peterson ATI Web Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-1747  joey.peterson@csus.edu 
Charles E Noble ATI Web Services Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-1811  charlie.noble@csus.edu 
Katie Beekman Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2588  kbeekman@saclink.csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler Admin II-AAITS Tech Lrning Cnt Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2821  schwedler@saclink.csus.edu 
Jesseca Sanchez Administrative Analyst/Specialist Information Resources & Technology IRT-Administration  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2900  jsanchez@csus.edu 
Rolly Robinson Administrative Support Coordinator Information Resources & Technology IRT-Administration  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6607  rollyr@csus.edu 
Joy M. Ira Administrator I Information Resources & Technology IRT Projects and Workflow  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7705  ira@saclink.csus.edu 
Mark Joseph Lesko Administrator II Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2184  mark.lesko@csus.edu 
Lucinda Parker Administrator III Information Resources & Technology IRT Projects and Workflow  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7727  lparker@saclink.csus.edu 
Ted S Koubiar Administrator III Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7763  tkoubiar@csus.edu 
Allan Crow Analyst Programmer-Career Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7283  allan.crow@csus.edu 
Darren Lewis Analyst Programmer-Career Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6070  darren.lewis@saclink.csus.edu 
Swathi Polampalli Analyst Programmer-Career Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Data Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2823  polampalli@saclink.csus.edu 
Meng Her Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-3784  herm@saclink.csus.edu 
Andy G Osburn Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-5450  andyo@csus.edu 
Hongyi Luo Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4490  luoh@skymail.csus.edu 
Phyllis L Gallagher Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7457  gallagher@csus.edu 
Nathen Rex Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7421  nathen.rex@csus.edu 
Charlene M McKoy Budget Analyst Information Resources & Technology IRT-Administration  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3701  charlene.mckoy@csus.edu