Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Sean Walsh AAIS Info Tech Consultant Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2267  seanrwalsh@saclink.csus.edu 
Phyllis L Gallagher AN/PRG 12 Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7457  gallagher@csus.edu 
Joey Peterson ATI Web Developer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-1747  joey.peterson@csus.edu 
Charlie '-' Noble ATI Web Services Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3012  (916) 278-1811  Not Listed 
Jesseca Sanchez Administrative Analyst/Specialist Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2900  jsanchez@csus.edu 
Rolly Robinson Administrative Support Coordinator Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6607  rollyr@csus.edu 
Joy M. Ira Administrator I Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7705  ira@saclink.csus.edu 
Mark Joseph Lesko Administrator II Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2184  mark.lesko@csus.edu 
Ted S Koubiar Administrator III Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-7763  tkoubiar@csus.edu 
Darren Lewis Analyst Programmer-Career Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6070  darren.lewis@saclink.csus.edu 
Hongyi Luo Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4490  luoh@skymail.csus.edu 
Meng Her Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-3784  herm@saclink.csus.edu 
Andy G Osburn Analyst/Programmer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-5450  andyo@csus.edu 
Nathen Rex Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7421  nathen.rex@csus.edu 
Swathi Polampalli Analyst/Programmer 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2823  polampalli@saclink.csus.edu 
Jen Schwedler Associate CIO Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-6862  schwedler@csus.edu 
Charlene M McKoy Budget Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3701  charlene.mckoy@csus.edu 
Jeanie Krieger Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7451  jeanie@csus.edu 
Boyana Barbula Business Intelligence Analyst Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7742  boyana@skymail.csus.edu 
Jagan Pandarinathan CSIS Info Tech Consult 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-7534  jagan@csus.edu 
Jason Longoria Computer Refresh Coordinator Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1006  (916) 278-7261  jason.longoria@csus.edu 
Lynn Poythress Data Center Technician Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 4024A  (916) 278-7383  apoythre@skymail.csus.edu 
Dung Q Truong Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2006  (916) 278-2771  dung.truong@csus.edu 
Rick Sterner Desktop Consultant Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 1006  (916) 278-2476  rsterner@csus.edu 
Greg Porter Director of Campus Applications Team Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 2008C  (916) 278-4734  gporter@csus.edu