Faculty & Staff Links
 

The Faculty and Staff List in the Division, Information Resources & Technology.
First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Ted Wolfe Wiring Specialist Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 2024A  (916) 278-5472  wolfet@skymail.csus.edu 
Carol Baker Windows Administrator Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4012  (916) 278-3823  bakerca@csus.edu 
Mark J Konrad Web Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Web Support  Academic Information Resource Center 2007  (916) 278-4377  konrad@skymail.csus.edu 
Christine Miller VP and CIO Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010A  (916) 278-6862  christine.miller@saclink.csus.edu 
Christine Miller VP & Chief Information Officer Information Resources & Technology Information Resources & Technology  Academic Information Resource Center 3010A  (916) 278-6862  christine.miller@saclink.csus.edu 
Dave Wells UNIX Server Administrator Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4025  (916) 278-4774  wellsd@csus.edu 
Ronald F Ardema Telecommunications Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4012  (916) 278-5900  rardema@csus.edu 
Ronn Kevin McFadden Telecommunications Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-4044  ronn.mcfadden@csus.edu 
Ed Ruiz TLC Coordinator Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Student Technology Center  Academic Information Resource Center 3010G  (916) 278-2847  ed.ruiz@csus.edu 
Carl D Sanger Systems Architect Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4013  (916) 278-3803  sangercd@csus.edu 
Judy Montgomery Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7619  montjb@skymail.csus.edu 
Seyran Divanyan Software Developer/Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7741  seyrand@saclink.csus.edu 
Ashok Penumalli Software Developer / Analyst Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-2826  ashokp@saclink.csus.edu 
Becky Farina Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7395  farina@csus.edu 
Bee K Moua Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-6682  bkmoua@csus.edu 
Steve Little Software Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Enterprise Systems  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-4793  slittle@saclink.csus.edu 
Phon Barnard Operating Systems Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-3955  phon.barnard@csus.edu 
Niki Mokay Operating Systems Analyst Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4005  (916) 278-1910  mokay@csus.edu 
Ian Watts-Willis Operating Sys Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology CSIS-Identity Management  Academic Information Resource Center 4007  (916) 278-4260  ian.watts-willis@csus.edu 
Richard V Williams Operating Sys Analyst 12 Mo Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4006  (916) 278-4078  richard.williams@csus.edu 
A-Be Saechao OnBase Developer Information Resources & Technology AAIS-Business Applications  Academic Information Resource Center 2008  (916) 278-7700  saechaoa@csus.edu 
Kevin R Hansen OSA - Windows System Specialist Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-5479  hansenkr@csus.edu 
Christopher Kellogg ONS-Ops and Ntwrk Srvcs OSA Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 3010  (916) 278-2713  christopher.kellogg@csus.edu 
Nick Sladojevic ONS- Administrator II Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4022  (916) 278-2280  slade@csus.edu 
Rich Power Network Infrastructure/Security Information Resources & Technology ONS-Ops and Network Services  Academic Information Resource Center 4014  (916) 278-2887  rpower@csus.edu