SACRAMENTO STATE CAMPUS DIRECTORY


The Faculty and Staff List in the Department, Political Science.

First Name
sort first name ascending sort first name descending
Last Name
sort last name ascending sort last name descending
Title
sort title ascending sort title descending
Division
sort division ascending sort room descending
Department
sort department name ascending sort department name descending
Location
sort building ascending sort building descending
Phone
sort phone ascending sort phone descending
E-mail
sort e-mail ascending sort e-mail descending
Young-Im Lee ASSISTANT PROFESSOR College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3008  (916) 278-7090  young-im.lee@csus.edu 
Christopher Towler Assistant Professor College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3117  (916) 278-4012  towler@csus.edu 
H. James Harper GOVT LECTURER AY College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3001  (916) 278-3605  j.harper@csus.edu 
Christopher J Arns GOVT LECTURER AY College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3001  (916) 278-3419  christopher.arns@csus.edu 
Vincent T Latino GOVT LECTURER AY College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3001  (916) 278-3605  sac72195@csus.edu 
Joshua M Pryor Lecturer College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3001  (916) 278-3419  joshua.pryor@csus.edu 
Richard A Launey Lecturer College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3001  (916) 278-3605  rlauney@csus.edu 
Bruce D Snyder Lecturer College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3051  (916) 278-7694  bsnyder@csus.edu 
Maria Sampanis Lecturer College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3056  (916) 278-6673  sampanis@csus.edu 
Rebecca L Britton Lecturer College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3001  (916) 278-3419  rbritton@csus.edu 
Peter R Davies Lecturer College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3056  (916) 278-6673  prad@csus.edu 
Janice Shiu Lecturer College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3051  (916) 278-7694  janice.shiu@csus.edu 
Valerie J Higgins Lecturer College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3001  (916) 278-3605  valerie.higgins@csus.edu 
Steven A Iverson Lecturer College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3051  (916) 278-7694  sac44812@csus.edu 
Bob Friedman Lecturer College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall     friedman@csus.edu 
Daniel T Kirsch Lecturer AY College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3001  (916) 278-3605  kirsch@csus.edu 
David A Selby Lecturer AY College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3001  (916) 278-3605  david.selby@csus.edu 
Mario Guerrero Lecturer AY College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3001  (916) 278-3605  mario.guerrero@csus.edu 
Michelle Tarter POLS ASA II-10/12 College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3104  (916) 278-6202  mtarter@csus.edu 
Julie Cahill POLS ASC-12MO College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3104  (916) 278-7696  jcahill@csus.edu 
Danielle Martin POLS ASSISTANT PROF AY College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3110  (916) 278-6380  danielle.martin@csus.edu 
Sahar Razavi POLS ASSISTANT PROF AY College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3101  (916) 278-6098  razavi@csus.edu 
Kristina M Victor POLS ASSISTANT PROF AY College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3118  (916) 278-6378  kristina.victor@csus.edu 
Andrew S Hertzoff POLS ASSOC PROFESSOR AY College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3009  (916) 278-3495  ahertzof@csus.edu 
Jim Cox POLS DEPT CHAIR 12 MO College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Political Science  Tahoe Hall 3104  (916) 278-6202  jhcox@csus.edu